Business Catering

As an outsourcing partner, we offer top-quality business catering for companies, congresses and trade fairs as well as business catering in the areas of rail, hotel, lounge, airport and airline catering. With DoN you not only get event catering at the highest level, we know business catering at least as well as we are at home at events in Austria.

OFFICE CATERING

Professional business catering is the complete solution for companies that want to place their culinary requirements in responsible hands. We put together individual offers for all our customers, which ultimately form a tailor-made catering with something for everyone. Whether regional, meat-based or vegetarian food, whether in Vienna, Linz, Innsbruck or throughout Austria: with DoN you get more than just good business catering and boring finger food. Unlike other catering companies, we can even provide culinary delights and thus culinary experiences on the job thanks to our many years of experience and perfect planning.

Because the topic of food often slips into the background in everyday life and especially in an office job where you eat lunch every day, since a balanced diet also means effort and planning. Yet nutrition is essential for the health and performance of your employees. Put the topic of food in your company completely in our hands and you will not be disappointed. On the contrary: with us, your employees will feel like they are at an exclusive event every day and enjoy perfect catering.

As a catering service provider and professional in the field of business catering, we are convinced that health and enjoyment do not have to be a contradiction in everyday office life. For this reason, we offer an overall concept in communal catering adapted to your company. This includes:

Employee catering
Vending machine service
Meeting service
Trolley service
"Mini-Supermarket"

CONGRESS AND TRADE FAIR CATERING

As the exclusive catering partner of two congress centres and our own conference location, we know the catering requirements as organisers or participants of trade fairs and congresses. We look after you with unique stand catering, finger food and cater to your individual wishes. Because as a catering specialist for trade fair catering, we know the perfect procedures for quick catering for the public and are also happy to look after your event!

RAIL CATERING

However, we have not only specialised in events and business catering, the logistically demanding field of rail catering has also been one of our core competences for 15 years. We are outsourcing partners of railway companies on a national and international level and help every single guest to feel welcome and well looked after on the rails, day after day.

HOTEL CATERING

In Vienna, Innsbruck, Linz and all over Austria: DoN is your premium culinary outsourcing partner for the hotel industry. Because outsourcing is a proven method to reduce the administrative effort and costs within a hotel. We adapt our service and catering to the individual wishes of your hotel and take over the culinary care of your guests - from seminar support to breakfast service. We are also happy to take care of events and private celebrations in your hotel. Our customers include, for example, the Joint Vienna Institute or the Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna.

Your advantages:
No staff problems (sick leave, holidays, duty rosters, ...), no warehousing costs, no inventory effort, no supplier negotiations, reduced administrative effort (accounting, payroll, employee search and training), easy and flexible product changeover, costs exactly adapted to the workload and calculable, monthly, transparent billing per guest.

LOUNGE SERVICES

Since 2008, DoN has been providing high-quality and professional catering for the ÖBB Lounges in Vienna Central Station, Vienna Meidling, Graz Central Station, Klagenfurt Central Station, Linz Central Station, Salzburg Central Station and Innsbruck Central Station. For more information, please see our references.

With our all-round service, we ensure a relaxing break while travelling in a pleasant atmosphere directly at the respective locations.

AIRPORT AND AIRLINE SERVICES

A different kind of flying buffet: as an experienced catering company, DoN offers you professional airport and airline catering. From looking after the airport lounges to taking over all catering and culinary services at the airport to airline catering and airline executive service: DoN always offers tailor-made solutions for all areas of passenger service.

You will also find us at the VIP Terminal General Aviation Center and as an airline caterer in the lounges of the airline Austrian Airlines at Vienna Airport as well as in the VIP lounge service at Linz Airport, where we offer tailor-made enjoyment for travellers. For more information on our services for airlines and airports, please see our references.

PATISSERIE

Our heart beats not only for event and business catering. Patisserie is also part of our portfolio. We understand patisserie as a craft. In our in-house bakery and confectionery, we prepare the specialities for restaurants and pubs, and our handmade desserts are also available in shops throughout Austria. Together with our partners, we develop precise product specifications, tailored to individual needs.
Tell us your wishes, we offer suitable.

References
Locations
Subscribe
Bewerbung

Bitte füllen Sie die unterstehenden Felder vollständig aus, da nur aussagekräftige Bewerbungen berücksichtigt werden können. Anhänge werden in den Dateiformaten .pdf, .doc oder .docx akzeptiert.

Im Anhang*:
Bewerbung abschicken

Business Catering

Als Outsourcing-Partner bieten wir Business Catering in höchster Qualität für Unternehmen, Kongress und Messe sowie Business Catering in den Bereichen Rail, Hotel, Lounge, Airport und Airline Catering. Mit DoN bekommen Sie nämlich nicht nur Event Catering auf höchstem Niveau, wir kennen uns im Bereich Business Catering mindestens genauso gut aus wie wir auf den Veranstaltungen Österreichs Zuhause sind.

OFFICE CATERING

Professionelles Business Catering ist die Komplettlösung für Unternehmen, die ihre kulinarischen Anforderungen in verantwortungsbewusste Hände geben wollen. Wir stellen für alle unsere Kunden individuelle Angebote zusammen, die letztlich ein maßgeschneidertes Catering bilden, bei dem für jeden etwas dabei sein wird. Ob regionales, fleischhaltiges oder vegetarisches Essen, ob in Wien, Linz, Innsbruck oder in ganz Österreich: Mit DoN erhalten Sie mehr als nur gutes Business-Catering und langweiliges Fingerfood. Anders als andere Catering Firmen können wir durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und perfekte Planung sogar im Job für kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und somit für kulinarische Erlebnisse sorgen.

Denn das Thema Essen rutscht im Alltag und vor allem bei einem Job im Büro, wo man täglich zu Mittag isst, oft in den Hintergrund, da eine ausgewogene Ernährung auch Aufwand und Planung bedeutet. Dabei ist die Ernährung für die Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter essentiell. Geben Sie das Thema Essen in Ihrem Unternehmen komplett in unsere Hände und Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein. Im Gegenteil: Mit uns werden sich Ihre Mitarbeiter jeden Tag wie auf einem exklusiven Event fühlen und perfektes Catering genießen.

Als Verpflegungsdienstleister und Profi im Bereich Business Catering sind wir der Überzeugung, dass Gesundheit und Genuss auch im Büroalltag keinen Widerspruch darstellen müssen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ein auf Ihr Unternehmen angepasstes Gesamtkonzept in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung an. Dazu gehören:

Mitarbeiterverpflegung
Automatenservice
Meeting-Service
Trolley-Service
„Mini-Supermarkt“

KONGRESS UND MESSE CATERING

Als exklusiver Catering-Partner zweier Kongresshäuser und einer eigenen Tagungslocation kennen wir die Anforderungen als Veranstalter oder Teilnehmer von Messen und Kongressen an das Catering. Wir betreuen Sie mit einzigartigem Standcatering, Fingerfood und gehen auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein. Denn als Catering Spezialist für Messe-Catering kennen wir die perfekten Abläufe für eine rasche Publikumsverpflegung und betreuen auch gerne Ihr Event!

RAIL CATERING

Wir haben uns jedoch nicht nur auf Veranstaltungen, Events und Business-Catering spezialisiert, auch das aus logistischer Sicht anspruchsvolle Feld des Railcaterings ist seit 15 Jahren eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Wir sind auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene Outsourcingpartner von Bahnunternehmen und verhelfen Tag für Tag dazu, dass sich jeder einzelne Gast auf den Schienen willkommen und bestens umsorgt fühlt.

HOTEL CATERING

In Wien, Innsbruck, Linz und ganz Österreich: DoN ist Ihr kulinarischer premium Outsourcing-Partner für die Hotellerie. Denn Outsourcing ist eine bewährte Methode, den Verwaltungsaufwand und die Kosten innerhalb eines Hotels zu senken. Wir passen unseren Service und unser Catering an die individuellen Wünsche Ihres Hauses an und übernehmen die kulinarische Versorgung Ihrer Gäste – von der Seminarbetreuung bis zum Frühstücksservice. Sehr gerne betreuen wir aber auch Veranstaltungen und private Feiern in Ihrem Hotel. Zu unseren Kunden zählen beispielsweise das Joint Vienna Institute oder das Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna.

Ihre Vorteile:
Keine Personalprobleme (Krankenstände, Urlaube, Dienstpläne, …), keine Lagerhaltungskosten, kein Inventuraufwand, keine Lieferantenverhandlungen, reduzierter Verwaltungsaufwand (Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung, Mitarbeitersuche und - einschulung), leichte und flexible Produktumstellung, exakt an die Auslastung angepasste und berechenbare Kosten, monatliche, transparente Abrechnung pro Gast.

LOUNGE SERVICES

Seit 2008 betreut DoN die ÖBB Lounges in Wien Hauptbahnhof, Wien Meidling, Graz Hauptbahnhof, Klagenfurt Hauptbahnhof, Linz Hauptbahnhof, Salzburg Hauptbahnhof und Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof mit hochwertigem und professionellem Catering. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unseren Referenzen.

Mit unserem rundum Service sorgen wir für eine entspannte Pause auf Reisen in angenehmer Atmosphäre direkt an den jeweiligen Standorten.

AIRPORT UND AIRLINE SERVICES

Flying Buffet mal anders: DoN bietet Ihnen als erfahrenes Catering Unternehmen professionelles Airport und Airline Catering. Von der Betreuung der Airport Lounges über die Übernahme der gesamten Gastronomie und Kulinarik am Flughafen bis hin zum Airline Catering und Airline Executive Service: DoN bietet immer maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Bereiche des Fluggastservice.

Sie finden uns außerdem am VIP Terminal General Aviation Center und als Airline-Caterer in den Lounges der Fluggesellschaft Austrian Airlines am Flughafen Wien sowie im VIP-Lounge Service am Flughafen Linz, wo wir maßgeschneiderten Genuss für Reisende anbieten. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Leistungen für Fluggesellschaften und Flughäfen finden Sie in unseren Referenzen.

PATISSERIE

Unser Herz schlägt bei weitem nicht nur für das Event und Business Catering. Auch die Patisserie gehört zum unserem Portfolio. Patisserie verstehen wir als Handwerk. In unserer hauseigenen Backstube und Konditorei bereiten wir die Spezialitäten für Restaurants und Lokale zu, darüber hinaus sind unsere handgemachten Süßspeisen österreichweit im Handel erhältlich. Mit unseren Partnern erarbeiten wir präzise Produktspezifikationen, zugeschnitten auf individuelle Bedürfnisse.
Sagen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche, wir bieten passend an.

Referenzen
Locations
Newsletter abonnieren
Bewerbung

Bitte füllen Sie die unterstehenden Felder vollständig aus, da nur aussagekräftige Bewerbungen berücksichtigt werden können. Anhänge werden in den Dateiformaten .pdf, .doc oder .docx akzeptiert.

Im Anhang:
Bewerbung abschicken